Main Blog Page

Algerian Girl: Samia Kaouadji

This girl Samia, from Oran, Algeria. I was in love with her for years.. I, at one time,  had wanted to marry her.. I miss her.

This girl Samia, from Oran, Algeria. I was in love with her for years.. I, at one time, had wanted to marry her.. I miss her. In the end, we went our own separate ways.

FOTOS FROM MY MOBILE JAN 2011 350

Samia Kaouadji.

STA60243

Samia Kaouadji.

FOTOS FROM MY MOBILE JAN 2011 349

Samia Kaouadji

I just happened to find these nice pictures – I was looking for them for a long time – glad I found them.

Samia and I found each other some years ago. I forget the year, but I think it was before 2010, and or just around the beginning of 2010. We both felt strongly for each other over the years, but sadly the one-bit obstacle for Samia more so than myself was religion.  As for myself,…I have no qualms to marrying or going out with or dating or having a girlfriend of any religion – but she had more trouble with this than I did.  She often used her mother as the excuse that, she would ‘not’ accept it.  😦

Then somehow – after 2013, or around there – we lost all complete touch. She had begun to try to ‘use me for money’ – but, earlier on; I did try to ‘show my affection for her’ with buying few things I could. I remember, I once got her a ‘Coach’ Bag. When it arrived, she was stunned, and could ‘not’ believe that I ‘thought’ of something like this for her.   But, though, I was trying to show ‘care and admiration’ for her….she, I guess; took it the wrong way; cause she once then wrote me asking me to buy her expensive shoes/boots. Did I follow through with that? No!

To me: I love all women. But, something about ‘Algerian, Tunisian and Moroccan’ women; their darker skin tone and olive tone and many other qualities, like French language, since I know more French, than any other language – but, sadly, I am ‘not’ fluent…are other reasons ‘why’ , I have such even deeper admiration for this kind of woman  But, please do ‘not’ misunderstand me: I accept all women, and well, again – most relationships, only work out; when there are mutual respect and understanding to both people involved.